Aron’s Pizza Inc.

We had a little detour on our way home from vacation. Since it was around the lunch hour, I decided to look on my Yelp and Urbanspoon apps to find a new place to try in the area. Both apps listed Aron’s Pizza Inc. and we decide to check them out.

I ordered a house-made pretzel that came with marinara in the side.


It was very good and seasoned with garlic and herbs.

My hubs ordered chicken parmesan, which was served with spaghetti.


His dish also came with a house salad…


and a huge serving of garlic bread!


I ordered a chicken Caesar salad.


While the salad was good, I am picky about my Caesar dressings and this one wasn’t quite what I would have wanted. Our server graciously offered to remove this from our tab and I ordered their pizza special instead…2 cheese slices, a house salad and a drink.


The pizza was thin, crispy and delish.

This was a great little place with some really good daily specials. If you’re in the area, definitely check them out. Their customer service was excellent.

You can view their website at http://www.aronspizza.com.


Photo via Google.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

