Brick & Fire Pizza

I introduced my parents to Brick & Fire this weekend. They enjoyed it as much as the hubs and I did when we first visited.

We started with an order of parmesan bread.


Next time we’ll try something different since this is pizza-like and all those carbs and bread were filling!

I shared a Caesar salad with my mom. It was big enough for three!


The four of us ordered a large pepperoni, hamburger and extra cheese pizza.


The slices were huge and we ended up with leftovers. It was really good!

I want to visit again on a Wednesday for .50 wing night!

Follow them on Twitter @brickandfire to keep up with all of their specials. On Mondays, all day and night; dine in, take out or delivery, a personal cheese pizza with a one complimentary topping is just $5!

Go try them soon! Any day or night!


Photo via Google.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

