My French Cafe


I visited My French Cafe as soon as I heard they were carrying their own version of the “cronut”.

Their croissant donut was available in two flavors the day of my visit, chocolate…


and raspberry.


I was not disappointed. These pastries are sweet but pretty light and flaky. I absolutely loved them!

I also tried a bacon, egg and cheese croissant on this visit and decided to take it “to go”.


It tasted better than my pic of it; it was good, but I would probably order something different in the future.

I saw a few people eating in the cafe, and their menu selections were plated very nicely. I didn’t ask if I could take a picture of their food, but I sure wanted to. I will definitely have to go back and eat in to get some good pics.

Their cases were full of sweetness…


Their open kitchen allowed customers to view not only their orders being filled, but the in-house baking of their breads and sweet offerings.


They have lots of choices, from bread, sandwiches, and teas, to desserts, candies, and smoothies. Definitely check out their croissant donuts! (I’m a little happy they aren’t closer to my home, so that I won’t over-indulge in their decadent desserts!)

These came home with me…


My French Cafe
7782 Winter Garden Vineland
# 100
Windermere, FL 34786
(407) 347-8945

Leave a Reply

