Disney Fantasy Cruise – Lunch at Royal Court day 3

On the third day of our week-long Disney cruise, we ate lunch at The Royal Court instead of hitting up the buffet at Cabanas.

This dining room is gorgeous and dedicated to several of the Disney Princesses. Since I didn’t get pics of the dining room, I will share a few other pics.


On to the food! I began with a seafood sampler appetizer.


Sweet cracked crab legs, shrimp, and scallops.

My entree was a delicious traditional meatloaf with mashed potatoes and crisp, steamed veggies.


Now, I have to admit that I forgot to get pics of our menus at each because of the cool Disney Cruiseline app we used aboard the ship that provided menus for each restaurant. I came home and realized the app only works onboard. Whoops!

So here is my best attempt at remembering this dessert…


A yummy chocolate something-or-other in a vanilla sauce.

(I do promise to blog adequately in my Twitter bio. ::insertcheesygrin::)

Hope you enjoyed this installment of our cruise fare. Dinner night 2 is coming soon!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

